GPC Executive Committee 2014 - 2015

           
OFFICERS          
           
President Mr. Hüseyin  ARSLAN Turkey gpc@arbel.com.tr 
Executive Vice-President Mr. Pravin DONGRE India pravin.dongre@glencoreindia.com
Vice-President Ms. Cindy BROWN USA cbrown@cvbean.com
Vice-President Mr. Albert GARCIA Spain albertgarcia@alonsgar.com
Vice-President Mr.  Zhenhu  Bian China 404282221@qq.com 
Vice-President Mr.  Vijay  Iyengar Singapore arvee@singnet.com.sg
Vice-President Mr. Anurag TULSHAN India anurag@esarco.com
Treasurer Mr. Tim MCGREEVY USA mcgreevy@pea-lentil.com
           
MEMBERS          
  Mr. Muhammad  AHMED Pakistan ahmed@awamgroup.com
  Mr. Mahmud ABDUL CADER Sri Lanka pulses@sltnet.lk
  Mr.  Hassan BOUBESS Switzerland h.b.agrotrade@deckpoint.ch
  Mr.  Sanjiv DUBEY Australia sanjiv@ozegrain.com
  Mr. Horacio FRAGOLA Argentina info@farmproducts.com.ar
  Mr.  Manuel GUASCH Spain mguasch@alnatur.com
  Mr. David LEVER South Africa davidl@advanceseed.com
  Mr. Remo PEDON Italy remo.pedon@acosnet.it
  Mr. Ahmet Turan SERTTAS Turkey atsmersin@hotmail.com
  Mr.   Tyler THORPE Canada TylerT@agricom.com
  Mr. Timothy  Edgecombe Australia tim@pulseaus.com.au
  Mr.  Gordon BACON Canada gbacon@pulsecanada.com
  Mr.  Tewodros  Yilma Ethiopia tewodros.y@alphatrading-eth.com
  Mr.  Kunichiro  Amakasu Japan kamakasu@dch-japan.com
  Mr.  Ye  Myint  Myanmar yemyint.myintgroup@gmail.com
  Mr Michael  Kemperdick Germany M.Kemperdick@schlueter-maack.de
  Ms. Claire Rock France c.rock@sabarot-wassner.fr
  Mr Liu Li China info@shanxiwheatland.cn
  Mr Marcelo Soto Acebal Argentina msotoacebal@desdelsur.com
  Mr Atheeqe Ansari UAE ath@emco.ae
  Ms. Iman  Reda Canada gedco@gedco.ca
           
Executive Director          
  Mr Gavin  Gibson Australia ggibson@pulseaus.com.au
           
Advisory committee          
  Mr. Jan  BRAET Belgium braet@alimexeurope.net  
  Mr. Paul LAMBERT USA askPLfirst@plintl.com
  Dr. José Maria LAZARA  Argentina lazara@lazara.com.ar
  Mr. Hakan BAHCECI UAE hakan.bahceci@hakanfoods.com
           

                                 Executive committee pictured at Las Vegas Convention 2015

Front row (left to right): Marcelo Soto Acebal, Remo Pedon, Jan Braet, Jose Maria Lazara, Tim McGreevy, Gordon Bacon, Sanjiv Dubey, Tyler Thorpe, Michael Kemperdick.

Back row (left to right): Albert Garcia, Cindy Brown, Gokce Alayunt Nakkas, Gavin Gibson, Hakan Bahceci, Huseyin Arslan, Claire Rock, Hassan Boubess, Kunichiro Amakasu, Atheeqe Ansari, Iman Reda, Anurag Tulshan